AccueilAccueil  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  FacebookFacebook  ConnexionConnexion  
Le Deal du moment :
Manga Chainsaw Man : où acheter le Tome 17 ...
Voir le deal
19.99 €

Dan McCarthy

AuteurMessage
Maxence
Administrateur
Maxence

Masculin Nombre de messages : 7470
Matériel : Un lecteur VHS

Dan McCarthy Empty
MessageSujet: Dan McCarthy   Dan McCarthy EmptyDim 03 Aoû 2008, 21:49

Dan McCarthy Danny_1

Q&A with Dan McCarthy

A conversation with the I.B.O. Triple Crown winner

HOYT: How long have you been shooting Hoyt?
DAN: I've been shooting a Hoyt bow for nine years. I'm so glad that I switched to a Hoyt back in 2000. It was the best decision I've ever made!

HOYT: What bow/cam setup are you currently shooting? What do you like best about it?
DAN: I'm shooting the Vantage X8 setup with Spiral Cam & 1/2's. I love the long riser length and XT 2000 limb combination. That combination aims and shoots better than any other bow I've ever shot! It's just an amazing setup.

HOYT: You've had a great year so far, and you just won the I.B.O. Triple Crown. Why do you think you've been in such a zone lately?
DAN: Ha ha ha. If I knew, I'd do whatever it is every year! Honestly, it's just hard to say. Maybe I've been getting up on the right side of the bed lately! Or maybe it's just the bow!

HOYT: You've enjoyed a lot of success throughout your career. Tell us about your most memorable moments/victories.